Ambev SA (ABEV3)

15.92 +0.16 (+1.02%)
Closed BRL Disclaimer

Ambev SA Company Profile

Equity Type
Ambev S.A., through its subsidiaries, produces, distributes, and sells beer, draft beer, carbonated soft drinks, other non-alcoholic beverages, malt, and food products. The company operates through four segments: Brazil; Central America and the Caribbean; Latin America South; and Canada. It offers beer primarily under the Skol, Brahma, Antarctica, Brahva, Brahva Gold, Extra, Bud Light, Beck, Leffe and Hoegaarden, Bucanero, Cristal, Mayabe, Cacique, Presidente, Brahma Light, Presidente Light, Presidente Golden Light, Bohemia, The One, Corona, Modelo Especial, Stella Artois, and Budweiser, Quilmes Clásica, Paceña, Taquiña, Huari, Becker, Cusqueña, Michelob Ultra, Busch, Pilsen, Ouro Fino, Banks, Deputy, Patricia, Labatt Blue, Alexander Keith’s, and Kokanee brands. The company also provides bottled water, isotonic beverages, energy drinks, coconut water, powdered and natural juices, and ready-to-drink teas under the Guaraná Antarctica, Gatorade, H2OH!, Lipton Iced Tea, Fusion, Do Bem, Pepsi, Canada Dry, Squirt, Red Rock, Pepsi-Cola, Seven Up, Nutrl, Bud Light Seltzer, Palm Bay, and Mike’s brands. It offers its products through a network of third-party distributors and a direct distribution system. The company was founded in 1885 and is headquartered in São Paulo, Brazil. Ambev S.A. operates a subsidiary of Interbrew International B.V.
Contact Information
São Paulo,04530-000 Brazil
55 11 2122 1414
Top Executives
Victório Carlos de Marchi 83 1999 Co-Chairman of the Board
Vinicius Balbino Bouhid 0 2020 Independent Member of Fiscal Council
Claudia Quintella Woods 47 2021 Independent Director
Fernando Mommensohn Tennenbaum 45 2018 Director
Lia Machado de Matos 45 2021 Director
Michel Dimitrios Doukeris 49 2018 Co-Chairman of the Board
José Ronaldo Vilela Rezende 0 2016 Independent Chairman of the Fiscal Council
Elidie Palma Bifano 0 2019 Independent Member of the Fiscal Council
Carlos Eduardo Klutzenschell Lisboa 52 2018 Alternate Director
Fabio Colletti Barbosa 68 2021 Director
Nelson Jose Jamel 50 2009 Director
Roberto Moses Thompson Motta 65 1999 Director
Marcos de Barros Lisboa 58 2014 Lead Independent Director
Antonio Carlos Augusto Ribeiro Bonchristiano 55 2014 Independent Director
Milton Seligman 70 2005 Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.