Coca-Cola European Partners PLC (CCEP)

68.00 -0.60 (-0.88%)
Closed EUR Disclaimer

Coca-Cola European Partners PLC Company Profile

Equity Type
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC, together with its subsidiaries, produces, distributes, and sells a range of non-alcoholic ready to drink beverages. It offers flavours, mixers, and energy drinks; soft drinks, waters, enhanced water, and isotonic drinks; and ready-to-drink tea and coffee, juices, and other drinks. The company provides its products under the Coca-Cola, Diet Coke, Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, Fanta, Sprite, Monster Energy, Coca-Cola Energy, Relentless, nalu, URGE, BURN, Kuli, REIGN, POWERADE, Appletiser, Schweppes, FINLEY, mezzo mix, Royal Bliss, Lift, Vio SCHORLE, Coca-Cola Signature Mixers, NORDIC MIST, smartwater, Chaudfontaine, AQUARIUS, VILAS del Turbon, BONAQUA, Apollinaris, Krystal, Honest, Costa Coffee, Fuzetea, CHAQWA, NESTEA, Capri-Sun, Oasis, Minute Maid, MER, and Tropico brands. In addition, it engages in the bottling and other operations. The company was formerly known as Coca-Cola European Partners plc and changed its name to Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC in May 2021. The company was founded in 1904 and is based in Uxbridge, the United Kingdom.
Contact Information
Uxbridge,UB8 1EZ United Kingdom
44 1895 231 313
Top Executives
Soledad Daurella Comadran 55 2016 Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Damian Paul Gammell 51 2015 CEO & Executive Director
John A. Bryant 57 2021 Independent Non-Executive Director
Mario Rotllant Sola 70 2016 Non-Executive Director
Dessislava Temperley 49 2020 Independent Non-Executive Director
Thomas H. Johnson 72 2016 Senior Independent Director
Alfonso Libano Daurella 68 2016 Non-Executive Director
Mark Price 63 2019 Independent Non-Executive Director
Jose Ignacio Comenge Sanchez-Real 72 2016 Non-Executive Director
Alvaro Gomez-Trenor Aguilar 72 2018 Non-Executive Director
Mary E. Harris 58 2023 Independent Non-executive Director
Guillaume Bacuvier 50 2024 Independent Non-Executive Director
Nicolas Mirzayantz 61 2023 Independent Non-executive Director
Nathalie Gaveau 49 2019 Independent Non-Executive Director
Manuel Arroyo Prieto 55 2021 Non-Executive Director
Dagmar P. Kollmann 60 2019 Independent Non-Executive Director
Nancy W. Quan 58 2023 Non-Executive Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.