Compagnie Financiere Richemont SA DRC (CFRJ)

20,098 +156 (+0.79%)
Closed ZAR Disclaimer

Compagnie Financiere Richemont SA DRC Company Profile

Equity Type
Compagnie Financière Richemont SA engages in the luxury goods business in Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia, and the Americas. The company operates through Jewellery Maisons, Specialist Watchmakers, and Online Distributors segments. It designs, manufactures, and distributes jewelry products; and precision timepieces, watches, and writing instruments, as well as clothing, and leather goods and accessories. The company offers its products under the Cartier, Van Cleef & Arpels, Buccellati, A. Lange & Söhne, Baume & Mercier, IWC Schaffhausen, Jaeger LeCoultre, Panerai, Piaget, Roger Dubuis, Vacheron Constantin, Watchfinder & Co., YOOX, NET-A-PORTER, MR PORTER, The Outnet, Alaïa, Chloé, Montblanc, Peter Millar, Purdey, Serapian, TIMEVALLEE, dunhill, Delvaux, and AZ Factory brands through own boutiques and online stores. Compagnie Financière Richemont SA was incorporated in 1979 and is headquartered in Bellevue, Switzerland.
Contact Information
Bellevue,1293 Switzerland
41 22 721 3500
Top Executives
Jerome Lambert 53 2013 Group CEO & Executive Director
Johann Peter Rupert 72 1988 Founder & Executive Chairman
Stanislas de Quercize 65 2005 Chairman of Richemont France and Director of Richemont France
Clayton M. Brendish 75 2017 Non-Executive Lead Independent Director
Burkhart Grund 57 2016 CFO & Executive Director
Josua Malherbe 67 2010 Independent Non-Executive Deputy Chairman
M. Patrick Thomas 75 2021 Non-Executive Director
Jan Rupert 67 1999 Independent Non-Executive Director
Jeffrey Moss 52 2016 Independent Non-Executive Director
Keyu Jin 40 2017 Independent Non-Executive Director
Guillaume Pictet 72 2010 Independent Non-Executive Director
Jasmine Mary Whitbread 59 2021 Non-Executive Director
Anton Rupert 35 2017 Independent Non-Executive Director
Vesna Nevistic 57 2017 Independent Non-Executive Director
Wendy Yvonne Nomathemba Luhabe 65 2020 Independent Non Executive Director
Nikesh Arora 54 2017 Independent Non-Executive Director
Ruggero Magnoni 71 2006 Independent Non-Executive Director
Maria Da Conceicao Das Neves Calha Ramos 63 2011 Independent Non Executive Director
Jean-Blaise Eckert 59 2013 Independent Non-Executive Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.