DBV Technologies (DBV)

0.97 0.00 (0.00%)
Closed EUR Disclaimer

DBV Technologies Company Profile

Equity Type
DBV Technologies S.A., a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company, engages in the research and development of epicutaneous immunotherapy products. Its product pipeline comprising Viaskin Peanut, an immunotherapy product, which has completed Phase 3 clinical trial for the treatment of peanut allergies; and Viaskin Milk which is in Phase 1/2 clinical trial for the treatment of immunoglobulin E (IgE) mediated or cow’s milk protein allergy and eosinophilic esophagitis. The company’s earlier stage research programs includes vaccine for the respiratory syncytial virus, potential treatments for inflammatory bowel disease, celiac disease, and type I diabetes. In addition, it develops Viaskin technology platform, a platform to potentially treat food allergy. The company has a collaboration with Nestlé Health Science to develop MAG1C, a ready-to-use atopy patch test for the diagnosis of non-IgE mediated CMPA in infants and toddlers. DBV Technologies S.A. was incorporated in 2002 and is headquartered in Montrouge, France.
Contact Information
Montrouge,92120 France
33 1 55 42 78 78
33 1 43 26 10 83
Top Executives
Pierre-Henri Benhamou 66 2002 Co-Founder & Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Gideon Lack 0 0000 Member of the Scientific Advisory Board
Jonathan M. Spergel 0 0000 Member of the Scientific Advisory Board
Michael Rosenblum 0 2019 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Christophe Dupont 0 0000 Member of Advisory Board
Ravi Madduri Rao 55 2021 Independent Director
Emma Guttman-Yassky 0 2019 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Jim Krueger 0 2019 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Miriam Merad 0 2019 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Jean-François Nicolas 0 2019 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Adora Ndu 41 2021 Independent Director
Betty A. Diamond 0 2021 Member of Scientific Advisory Board
Daniele Guyot-Caparros 65 2022 Independent Director
Michel de Rosen 72 2018 Independent Chairman of the Board
Hugh A. Sampson 74 2015 Scientific Adviser to the CEO & Chairman of Scientific Advisory Board
Michael J. Goller 48 2015 Director
Daniel Tassé 63 2018 CEO & Director
Mailys Ferrere 61 2012 Director
Paul-Henri Lambert 84 0000 Member of the Scientific Advisory Board
Daniel B. Soland 67 2015 Independent Director
Timothy E. Morris 62 2021 Independent Director
Julie O'Neill 57 2017 Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.