Dharma Polimetal Tbk PT (DRMA)

1,015 +5 (+0.50%)
Closed IDR Disclaimer

Dharma Polimetal Tbk PT Company Profile

Equity Type
PT Dharma Polimetal Tbk, through its subsidiaries, manufactures and sells automotive components for motorcycles and cars in Indonesia. The company offers metal-based, plastic injection, and cable control automotive components, as well as wiring harness, and various battery products. Its products portfolio includes grabrailm swing arm, frame body, side stand, main stand, steering handle, and muffler; powerace boxes, powerace max, and powerace new assy EV; suspension member, windshield header, steering hanger beam, insulator exhaust, hood lock, member apron, axle torsion beam, body lower, and back inner and outer; and fasteners and bicycles. The company’s products also comprise main harness, USB charging, sub harness battery, and speedometer harness; reverse parking sensor, engine hood security alarm, rear seat entertainment, back and corner sensor, and head unit; double seat, cover and fender front, and protector muffler; cover radiator grill, front and rear bumper side; and electrical, accessories, and engine parts. It also provides throttle, speedometer, front break, backdoor, fuel lid, and hood lock cable; precision parts; carbide cutting tools, inspection jigs, special purpose machine, ventilator, diamond cutting tools, dies, universal robot, and single parts; and converter and frame sub assy, pipe exhaust tile, and door sash comp, as well as tail gate, door and floor harness. PT Dharma Polimetal Tbk was founded in 1989 and is headquartered in Cikarang, Indonesia.
Contact Information
Kelurahan Sukaresmi Kecamatan Cikarang Selatan, Kabupaten Be Cikarang,17550 Indonesia
62 21 897 4637
62 21 899 01656
Top Executives
Hadi Kasim 62 2013 President Commissioner
Irianto Santoso 60 1998 President Director
Yosaphat Panuturi Simanjuntak 57 1995 Director
Wieky Hedivendra 70 2013 Director
Soekamto Tjahjonoadi 61 2021 Independent Commissioner
Darmawan Widjaja 59 0000 Director
Iwan Dewono Budiyuwono 63 2008 Commissioner
Didik Junaedi Rachbini 63 0000 Commissioner
Gatot Sudariyono 0 2022 Independent Commissioner
Noel Aelyo Laras Kusuma Negara 0 0000 Commissioner
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.