Electrosteel Castings Ltd. (ELST)

178.05 -0.35 (-0.20%)
Closed INR Disclaimer

Electrosteel Castings Ltd. Company Profile

Metals & Mining
Equity Type
Electrosteel Castings Limited manufactures and supplies ductile iron (DI) pipes, DI fittings and accessories, and cast iron (CI) pipes in India and internationally. It offers DI flange, ductile iron restrained joint pipes, and ductile iron fittings. The company’s DI pipes are used in various applications, including raw and clear water transmission; distribution network of potable water; water supply for industrial/process plants; ash-slurry handling and disposal systems; on-shore and off-shore fire-fighting systems; desalination plants; sewerage and waste water force mains; gravity sewerage collection and disposal systems; storm water drainage piping; domestic and industrial disposal systems; recycling systems; piping work in water and sewage treatment plants; vertical connection to utilities and reservoirs; piling for ground stabilization; and protective piping under carriage-ways. It provides metallurgical coke, sinter, cement, sponge iron, ferro silicon, pig iron, and silico manganese ferro alloy. The company was formerly known as Dalmia Iron and Steel Ltd. Electrosteel Castings Limited was incorporated in 1955 and is headquartered in Kolkata, India.
Contact Information
Kolkata,700017 India
91 33 2283 9990
91 33 2289 4339
Top Executives
Rajkumar Khanna 71 2020 Independent Non-Executive Director
Virendra Sinha 68 2022 Independent & Non-Executive Director
Binod Kumar Khaitan 79 1975 Independent Non-Executive Director
Vyas Mitre Ralli 77 2022 Independent Non-Executive Director
Mayank Kejriwal 69 1979 Joint MD & Executive Director
Jinendra Kumar Jain 72 2023 Independent Non-Executive Director
Nityangi Kejriwal Jaiswal 32 2020 Whole-Time Director
Uddhav Mayank Kejriwal 45 2003 Whole Time Director
Pradip Kumar Khaitan 82 2014 Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Amrendra Prasad Verma 72 2016 Independent Non-Executive Director
Umang Kejriwal 70 1975 MD & Executive Director
Mohua Banerjee 53 2019 Independent Non-Executive Woman Director
Priya Manjari Todi 43 2022 Whole Time Director
Ashutosh Agarwal 58 2019 CFO & Whole-Time Director
Radha Kejriwal Agarwal 34 2022 Whole-Time Director
Madhav Kejriwal 0 2022 Whole-Time Director
Bal Kishan Choudhury 0 2022 Independent Non-Executive Director
Sunil Katial 67 2019 CEO & Whole Time Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.