Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. (KTKM)

1,755.00 +13.95 (+0.80%)
Delayed Data INR Disclaimer

Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. Company Profile

Banking Services
Equity Type
Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited provides a range of banking and financial services to corporate and individual customers in India. It operates through Treasury, BMU and Corporate Centre; Retail Banking; Corporate / Wholesale Banking; Vehicle Financing; Other Lending Activities; Broking; Advisory and Transactional Services; Asset Management; and Insurance segments. The company offers savings, current, and salary accounts; fixed, recurring, tax saving fixed, senior citizen and fixed deposit products; home, personal, business, payday, gold, education, Commercial Vehicle, car, and crop loans as well as loan against securities and properties; land-based project, construction equipment / infrastructure, farm equipment, healthcare, trade and supply chain, and working capital finance solutions; and credit and debit cards. It also provides Investment products; life, term, health, car, and two wheeler insurance; payment services; trade services; business management and marketing, enterprise resource planning, supply chain and logistics, human resource, business travel, workspace management, taxation and legal, and healthcare/medical equipment services; cash management services, such as digital payments, physical collections, digital collections, prepaid cards, and payment gateways; private banking services; net banking; and NRI services. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited was incorporated in 1985 and is based in Mumbai, India.
Contact Information
G Block Bandra (East) Mumbai,400051 India
91 22 6166 1615
91 22 6713 2403
Top Executives
Prakash Krishnaji Apte 69 2011 Independent Non-Executive Part-Time Chairman
Chengalath Jayaram 67 1999 Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Amit K. Desai 64 2011 Non-Executive Director
Chandra Shekhar Rajan 68 2022 Independent Director
Uday Suresh Kotak 64 1985 Non-Executive Director
Dipak Gupta 63 1999 MD, CEO, Member of Executive Board & Whole Time Director
Krishnan Venkat Subramanian Manian 57 2014 President of Corporate, Institutional & IB, Member of Executive Board and Whole time Director
Shanti Ekambaram 60 2022 Group President of Consumer Bank, Member of Executive Board & Whole-Time Director
Uday Chander Khanna 74 2016 Independent Non-Executive Director
Uday Shankar 62 2019 Independent Non-Executive Director
Ashu Suyash 56 2022 Independent Director
Ashok Gulati 69 2021 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.