Neste Oyj (NES1V)

27.58 -0.13 (-0.47%)
Delayed Data EUR Disclaimer

Neste Oyj Company Profile

Oil & Gas
Equity Type
Neste Oyj provides renewable diesel and sustainable aviation fuel in Finland and other Nordic countries, Baltic Rim, other European countries, North and South America, and internationally. The company operates in four segments: Renewable Products, Oil Products, Marketing & Services, and Others. The Renewable Products segment produces, markets, and sells renewable diesel, renewable jet fuels and solutions, and renewable solvents, as well as raw material for bioplastics based on its technology to wholesale markets. The Oil Products segment produces, markets, and sells diesel fuel, gasoline, aviation and marine fuels, light and heavy fuel oils, and gasoline components, as well as special fuels, such as small-engine gasoline, solvents, liquid gases, and bitumen. This segment serves retailers and distributors, oil majors and trading companies, petrochemicals companies, and companies marketing lubricants and solvents. The Marketing & Services segment markets and sells cleaner fuels and oil products, and associated services to private motorists, industry, transport companies, farmers, and heating oil customers through a network of service stations, as well as direct sales. The Others segment offers engineering solutions. The company was formerly known as Neste Oil Oyj and changed its name to Neste Oyj in June 2015. Neste Oyj was founded in 1948 and is headquartered in Espoo, Finland.
Contact Information
Espoo,00095 Finland
358 10 45811
Top Executives
Anne Kalmari 0 0000 Chairman of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Teuvo Hakkarainen 0 0000 Member of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Harri Jaskari 0 0000 Member of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Matti Kahkonen 67 2017 Independent Chairman of the Board
Sanna Lauslahti 0 0000 Member of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Mauri Pekkarinen 0 0000 Member of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Pekka Haavisto 0 0000 Member of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Veera Ruoho 0 0000 Member of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Timo Harakka 0 0000 Vice Chairman of Stakeholder Advisory Panel
Eeva Sipila 50 2022 Independent Vice Chair of the Board
Kimmo Viertola 62 2023 Director
Nick Elmslie 66 2020 Independent Director
Just J. C. Jansz 66 2022 Independent Director
Heikki Malinen 61 2023 Independent Director
John Abbott 63 2021 Independent Director
Johanna Soderstrom 52 2020 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.