Tata Steel Ltd (TISC)

181.95 -0.55 (-0.30%)
Delayed Data INR Disclaimer

Tata Steel Ltd Company Profile

Metals & Mining
Equity Type
Tata Steel Limited manufactures and distributes steel products in India and internationally. It operates in Tata Steel India, Tata Steel Long Products, Other Indian Operations, Tata Steel Europe, Other Trade Related Operations, South-East Asian operations, and Rest of the World segments. The company offers hot-rolled (HR) and cold-rolled (CR) coated steel coils and sheets, precision tubes, tire bead wires, spring wires, and bearings, as well as auto ancillaries for the automotive market; and galvanized iron wires, agriculture and garden tools, and conveyance tubes, as well as fencing, farming, and irrigation equipment for the agriculture market. In addition, the company provides rebars, steel doors and windows, roofing sheets, plumbing pipes, tubes, prefabricated houses, water kiosks, modular toilets, office cabins, rooftop houses, EV charging stations, rebars and corrosion-resistance steels, cut and bend bars, PC strands, and ground granulated blast furnace slags for individual house builders, corporate and government bodies, infrastructure companies, and housing and commercial customers in the construction market. Further, it offers CR, coated, HR, tube, wire rod, ferro chrome and manganese, boiler tube, pipes, ferroshot, blast furnace slag, coal tar, and metallic coated coil and sheet products for use in panels and appliances, fabrication and capital goods, furniture, Liquid Petroleum Gas cylinders, as well as the process industries, such as cement, power, and steel in the industrial and general engineering markets. The company was incorporated in 1907 and is based in Mumbai, India.
Contact Information
Fort Mumbai,400001 India
91 22 6665 8282
91 22 6665 7724
Top Executives
Aman M. Mehta 75 2017 Independent Director
Thachat Viswanath Narendran 57 2013 CEO, MD & Executive Director
Ratan Naval Tata 85 1977 Chairman Emeritus
Koushik Chatterjee 54 2004 CFO & Executive Director
Natarajan Chandrasekaran 59 2017 Non-Executive Chairman
Noel Naval Tata 66 2022 Non-Executive Vice-Chairman of the Board
Deepak Kapoor 64 2017 Independent Director
Vijay Kumar Sharma 65 2018 Additional Independent Non-Executive Director
Farida Dara Khambata 73 2021 Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Saurabh Mahesh Agrawal 54 2017 Non-Executive Director
Bharti Gupta Ramola 64 2022 Independent Director
Shekhar C. Mande 0 2023 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.