11.19 0.00 (0.00%)
Closed USD Disclaimer
11.22 +0.03 (+0.27%)

Telenor ASA ADR Company Profile

Equity Type
Telenor ASA, together with its subsidiaries, operates as a telecommunication company worldwide. It operates through four segments: Nordics, Asia, Infrastructure, and Amp. The company offers mobile subscriptions and handsets, telephony, broadband, data security, communications services, and TV services to residential and business customers, as well as wholesale services. It also builds, develops, maintains, and leases passive telecom infrastructure, such as towers, masts, and buildings. The company also provides machine-to-machine, internet-of-things, and inbound and national roaming services. Telenor ASA was founded in 1855 and is headquartered in Fornebu, Norway.
Contact Information
Fornebu,1360 Norway
47 81 07 70 00
Top Executives
Marianne Bergmann Roren 54 2019 Member of Corporate Assembly
Ottar Ertzeid 58 2023 Director
Harald Stavn 70 2000 Deputy Board Member
Johnny Gordon Bernander 67 2013 Member of Corporate Assembly
Hege Karita Ottesen 0 2015 Employee Elected Member of Corporate Assembly
Jørgen Finnby 0 2022 Deputy Board Member
Heidi Finskas 43 2018 Member of Corporate Assembly
Magnhild Ovsthus Hanssen 0 2007 Employee Elected Member of Corporate Assembly
Anita Helen Steine 58 2022 Deputy Board Member
Sabah Qayyum 38 2017 Deputy Board Member
Lisbeth Karin Naero 61 2019 Member of Corporate Assembly
May-Iren Arnoy 0 2017 Employee Elected Member of Corporate Assembly
Widar Salbuvik 66 2013 Member of Corporate Assembly
Kjetil Kjellstadli 0 2022 Deputy Board Member
Maalfrid Brath 59 2021 Member of Corporate Assembly
Hakon Berdal 0 2021 Employee Elected Member of Corporate Assembly
Trine Sæther Romuld 56 2019 Member of Corporate Assembly
Kjetil Houg 58 2021 Member of Corporate Assembly
Jens Petter Olsen 63 2023 Chairman
Sylvia Brudeli 0 2022 Deputy Board Member
Gyrid Skalleberg Ingerø 57 2023 Deputy Chair of the Board
Hakon Lonsethagen 61 2023 Member of Corporate Assembly
Irene Vold 60 2021 Employee Representative Director
Esben Smistad 39 2022 Employee Representative Director
Astrid Simonsen Joos 51 2020 Director
Pieter Cornelis Knook 66 2020 Director
Nina Bjornstad 47 2022 Director
Sune Johannes Jakobsson 0 2023 Employee Representative Director
Nils Halvard Bastiansen 64 2023 Chair of the Corporate Assembly
Marianne Bergmann Roren 56 2019 Deputy Chair of Corporate Assembly
Jan Geldmacher 62 2023 Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.