73.18 +1.44 (+2.01%)
Closed EUR Disclaimer
Equity Type
Ucb SA is a Belgium-based biopharmaceutical and specialty chemical company that specializes in two therapeutic areas: diseases of the central nervous system (CNS) and immunology. In the area of central nervous system disorders, the Company is focused on epilepsy, diabetic neuropathic pain, multiple sclerosis, fibromyalgia, restless legs syndrome and Parkinson’s disease, and the area of immunology includes, bone loss disorders, Crohn’s disease, rheumatoid arthritis and respiratory disease. In addition to its core fields of business, Ucb SA delivers molecule solutions to specialists for use in the treatment of severe diseases. Its product portfolio includes drugs, such as Neupro, Vimpat, Cimzia, among others. Ucb SA also operates in primary care to support specialist products that are administered by primary care physicians.
Contact Information
Brussels,1070 Belgium
32 2 559 99 99
32 2 559 99 00
Top Executives
Guy Keutgen 0 1990 Honorary Director
Mark Eyskens 0 2005 Honorary Chairman
Norman J. Ornstein 74 2008 Honorary Director
Karel Boone 79 2000 Honorary Chairman
Arnoud de Pret Roose de Calesberg 78 2005 Honorary Director
Jonathan M. Peacock 64 2021 Independent Director
Charles-Antoine Emmanuel T. Janssen 51 2012 Director
Gaëtan van de Werve 0 2006 Honorary Director
Albrecht De Graeve 67 2010 Independent Director
Cyril Janssen 51 2015 Director
Dame Kay Davies 71 2014 Independent Director
Stefan Oschmann 65 2021 Independent Chairman of the Board
Jean-Louis Vanherweghem 0 0000 Honorary Director
Jean-Pierre Kinet 69 2008 Honorary Director
Daniel Janssen 86 0000 Honorary Deputy Chairman
Jonkheer Cédric van Rijckevorsel 52 2014 Director
Alice Dautry 72 2015 Honorary Director
Prince Lorenz 0 2001 Honorary Director
Peter J. Fellner 79 2005 Honorary Director
Alan John Blinken 0 0000 Honorary Director
Thomas Fulton Wilson McKillop 79 2009 Honorary Director
Fiona du Monceau 44 2021 Vice-Chair of the Board
Frederic Roch Doliveux 66 2005 Honorary Director
Ulf Arne Wiinberg 64 2016 Independent Director
Viviane Monges 59 2017 Independent Director
Pierre L. Gurdjian 61 2016 Independent Director
Gerhard N. Mayr 76 2005 Honorary Chairman
Diégo du Monceau de Bergendal 72 1984 Honorary Chairman
Georges Jacobs de Hagen 82 2005 Honorary Chairman
Jean-Christophe Tellier 63 2014 CEO & Executive Director
Jean van Rijckevorsel 0 1992 Honorary Director
Jan Berger 65 2019 Independent Director
Susan Gasser 67 2021 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.