Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. (ZEE)

146.80 -3.50 (-2.33%)
Closed INR Disclaimer

Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. Company Profile

Equity Type
Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited, together with its subsidiaries, engages in broadcasting satellite television channels. It broadcasts Hindi general entertainment channels, such as Zee TV, Zee TV HD, &tv, &tv HD, Zing, BIG Magic, and Zee Anmol; Hindi movie channels comprising Zee Anmol Cinema, Zee Cinema, Zee Action, Zee Classic, &pictures, and Zee Bollywood, as well as Zee Cinema HD, &xplor HD, and &pictures HD; and regional entertainment channels, including Zee Marathi, Zee Yuva, Zee Bangla, Zee Tamil, Zee Telegu, Zee Kannada, Zee Sarthak, Zee Ganga, Zee Talkies, Zee Bangla Cinema, Zee Bioskop, Zee Marathi HD, Zee Talkies HD, Zee Telugu HD, and Zee Bangla HD. The company also broadcasts Zee Café, Zee Café HD, &privé HD, Zee Studio, &flix, &flix HD, Zeezest, Zeezest HD, Zee TV Canada, Zee TV Caribbean, Zee Magic, Zee World, Zee One, and Zee Bollymovies. In addition, it produces and distributes movies through Zee Studios and Zee Plex; publishes music through Zee Music CO; operates Zee5 OTT platform; act as a space selling agent for other satellite television channels; and sells media content, which include programs/film rights/feeds/music rights. The company was formerly known as Zee Telefilms Limited and changed its name to Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited in January 2007. Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited was incorporated in 1982 and is based in Mumbai, India.
Contact Information
N.M. Joshi Marg Lower Parel Mumbai,400013 India
91 22 7106 1234
91 22 2300 2107
Top Executives
Manish Balkishan Chokhani 55 2021 Additional Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Rajarangamani Gopalan 72 2019 Independent Chairman of the Board
Ashok Mathai Kurien 71 1992 Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director
Naina Krishna Murthy 49 2021 Independent Director
Surendra Singh Sirohi 66 2021 Independent Director
Naina Krishna Murthy 48 2021 Independent Director
Aruna Sharma 63 2021 Independent Director
Rohan Dhamija 41 2021 Independent Director
Gaurav Mehta 43 2021 Independent Director
Srinivasa Rao Addepalli 46 2021 Independent Director
Subhash Chandra 72 2002 Chairman Emeritus
Punit Goenka 47 2005 MD, CEO & Whole Time Director
Shishir Babubhai Desai 70 2023 Additional Independent Director
Uttam Prakash Jagdish Prasad Agarwal 59 2023 Additional Independent Director
Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti 0 2023 Additional Independent Director
Deepu Bansal 43 2023 Independent Director
Clear All
Please try another search

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.